Coverart for item
The Resource Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites, Mike Twohy

Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites, Mike Twohy

Label
Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites
Title
Stop, go, yes, no!
Title remainder
a story of opposites
Statement of responsibility
Mike Twohy
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A cat stops. The dog goes. Dog says yes! Cat... no. In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Road Runner, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Stop, Go, Yes, No! features an adorably enthusiastic dog and a less-enthusiastic cat on a chase full of silly and exciting turns, with a heartwarming twist." -- Publisher annotation
Cataloging source
TOH
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Twohy, Mike
Dewey number
[E]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.T9314
LC item number
St 2018
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Polarity
  • Dogs
  • Cats
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites, Mike Twohy
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
21429754
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9780062469335
Lccn
2017943278
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1042932252
Label
Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites, Mike Twohy
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
21429754
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9780062469335
Lccn
2017943278
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1042932252

Library Locations

    • Brazil Public LibraryBorrow it
      204 N. Walnut St., Brazil, IN, 47834, US
      39.524123 -87.128314

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...